I went to venice

7 Jun

Hola amigos

Hallo freunde

I was in Venice over pentecost, I went there already when i was younger (9 or something), all I can say is: you really need to see it with your own eyes.
I war in Venedig über Pfingsten, I war zwar schon mal dort als ich noch jünger war (9 oder so), ich kann nur sagen: geht hin und schaut euch diese Stadt mit eigenen Augen an.

It’s just amazing how unique this city is.
Es ist einfach unglaublich wie einzigartig diese Stadt ist.

It was an awsome weekend, and i would go again right now, if I would have the money (mucho caro) and the time.
Ich habe ein wunderbares Wochenende verbracht, und ich würde sofort wieder hingehen, wenn ich das Geld (trop cher) und die Zeit hätte.

Check out this link for more pics:
Guckst du hier für weitere Bilder:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/makkeboome/

One Response to “I went to venice”

  1. Hanna Thursday, June 8, 2006 at 7:13 am #

    “… and i would go again right now, if I would have the money … “
    Tststs, also würgligg –> if I HAD the money du löööööli! ;-p

Leave a Reply

