What’s up… [en/de]

6 Jun

“Guess who’s back, back again.” – Slim Shady

USA I apologize for my scarce posting ethic. Various reasons are resposible for that:

  • University Games. I am currently trying to qualify for the University Games in Bangkok.
  • Rachel. My girlfriend transferred up here and I want to spend as much time as possible with her.
  • Summer school. I am taking summer classes that require more attention than I thought they would.
  • Work. I am also working at the information desk of the Heritage Center at the University.
  • Swimming. Next to all those things I am working out twice daily.

Schweiz Ich entschuldige mich fur das spaerliche veroeffentlichen von neuen Informationen, aber ich habe momentan relativ viel um die Ohren:

  • Universiade. Ich versuche mich fuer die Universitaets Spiele in Bangkok zu qualifizieren.
  • Rachel. Meine Freundin ist kuerzlich zu mir gezogen und ich moechte so viel Zeit wie nur moeglich mit ihr verbringen.
  • Sommer Semester. Ich habe mich fuer das Sommer Semester an der Uni angemeldet.
  • Arbeit. Zusaetzlich arbeite ich am Info Stand des Uni Campus.
  • Schwimmen. Neben all den erwaehnten Dingen trainiere ich zweimal taeglich.

USA The times of the last meet I competed in:

Schweiz Die Zeiten des letzten Wettkampfes:

Kearns Long Course Classic

My times in long course meters My times in short course meters
100m Freestyle
54.48
200m Freestyle
1:57.97
100m Freestyle
52.90
200m Freestyle
1:55.26
Leave a Reply

