I want a fuel-efficient car.

17 Oct

I want a family.
I want a career.
I want to live near a big city where a lot is going on.
I want to live where it’s warm.
I don’t want to be cold.
I want to have kids.
I want to be done with university.
I want to live in a house where I feel homey in.
I want to live with the people i love.
I want to be close to my family.
I want to be active.
I want to swim.
I want to win.
I don’t want to forget who my friends are.
I don’t want to be working all day long for 7 days a week.
I don’t want to be alone.
I want to be alone sometimes.
I want to find my purpose in life.
I want to help people.
I want to help myself.
I want to live near and around people that understand me.
I want to go home.
I don’t want to live at home.
I don’t want to be dependent on anybody.
I want responsibility.
I want to proof myself.
I want to go away for a while.
I want to see the world.
I want to help the world.
I don’t want my kids to grow up in a screwed up place.
I want to wake up.
I want to be awake.
Sleeping is a waste of time.
I want to have time for everything.
I don’t want to be busy all the time.
I don’t want to be poor.
I want a home.
I want to work.
I want a fuel-efficient car.

2 Responses to “I want a fuel-efficient car.”

  1. charla Wednesday, October 17, 2007 at 12:34 pm #

    Man!…i would love to talk to you about everything going on in your life right now. because obviously, you are thinking and processing a LOT right now. i feel like i’ve learned more about you from your last 2 posts than from all of the others you’ve written! so many of these things you’ve listed are things that i would totally agree with wanting. we’ll see what happens, right? 🙂

  2. jumpin jellyfish Wednesday, October 17, 2007 at 10:28 pm #

    I want you.

Leave a Reply

