Perfect Christmas Present

12 Dec

USA Do you ever catch yourself thinking: “Hm, what’s the perfect Christmas present?” or “I really wonder, what I could give Marco for Christmas?” If you answered both questions with yes, then you have come to the right place. Because, I put together a list of perfect Christmas presents for Marco! And the best thing about that is, you can get them from the comfort of your own home. All you need is a computer that is connected to the internet and a creditcard. Enough talking, let’s take look at the perfect presents.

Price Range $1.00 – $15.00

  1. Travel Charger for iPod – $1.89
    (Cause I’m tired of charging my iPod on one of my only two USB plugs)
  2. Magic 8 Ball – $4.49
    (Sometimes decision making is harder than it seems)
  3. Maneki Neko / Lucky Cat – $9.95
    (Brings good luck to the owner and looks pretty)
  4. Adidas F50 Xite Soccer Ball – $9.99
    (Satisfies the soccer player within)
  5. Wired Magazine Subscription [1-year] – $10.00
    (Mmmh, nerdy)
  6. 2 GB SD Memory Card – $10.90
    (You can never have too much memory)
  7. Mormonism for Dummies – $14.95
    (Cause when it comes to Mormonism, I feel like a dummy)
  8. The Dangerous Book for Boys – $14.97
    (I’m dangerous, and a boy – I need this book)

Price Range $15.01 – $50.00

  1. Cool Stuff and How It Works – $16.49
    (Who didn’t take everything apart, just to see what’s inside?)
  2. Mad Gab Game – $17.99
    (A crazy language game – I like languages)
  3. Radica Cube World – $26.99
    (Who needs fishes in tanks, if you can have stickfigures in digital boxes)
  4. The Settlers of Catan Board Game – $32.99
    (I just love this game)

Price Range $50.01 – $100.00

  1. Valet Stand with Mirror and Drawer – $89.99
    (… it’s practical)
  2. Apple iPod 1 GB Shuffle – $89.99
    (My iPod Video is just too bulky)

Price Range $100.01 – $250.00

  1. Philips 6.5 Inch Digital Photo Frame – $129.99
    (Everybody wants one – me too!)
  2. Sling Media Slingbox PRO – $179.00
    (Watching TV from any internet connected PC in the world? YES)
  3. Seinfeld – The Complete Series – $205.99
    (Unbelievable how entertaining a show about nothing can be!)

Price Range $250.01 – $ ∞

  1. Apple 16 GB iPod Touch – $379.99
    (I want them all!)
  2. Samsung I600 Smartphone – $583.00
    (As a man of business, I NEED one of those)
  3. Canon Digital Rebel XTi 10.1MP Digital SLR Camera – $589.99
    (Ho Ho Ho, Merry Christmas!)

If you want to look through my whole wishlist plase click the button below:

My Amazon.com Wish List

The prices reflect the current pricelist on amazon.com (December 12.2007)

One Response to “Perfect Christmas Present”

  1. Axelino Saturday, December 22, 2007 at 8:58 am #

    iPod Touch rules, but 16GB Storage is just not enough for enough movies.So it’s better you wait for at least 32GB storage which won’t take too long.

Leave a Reply

