Spanish to take over?

5 Mar

USA
I had a discussion with some of my fellow team mates about what is going to happen to the English language in the future. Some of my friends argued, that Spanish or Chinese is going to take over as the most important language in the world. I had to disagree, just because English seemed like a really easy language to learn. But maybe that’s just me. I thought learning French and Italian was way harder.

2 Responses to “Spanish to take over?”

  1. Axel-Carlo Friday, March 28, 2008 at 1:17 am #

    I think English is going to be the main language in the near future. Just because it’s so easy to learn.

  2. Spain Tuesday, April 22, 2008 at 7:01 pm #

    Learn Spanish fuck english

Leave a Reply

