Miami Marathon Training – Day 2 of training – 112 more to go

10 Oct

WOW! Today I had to run 16km (10miles) in one piece. To get used to the Miami heat (not the basketball team) I decided to run at 8am. It took me a good 1h 40 minutes to do the whole track that I mapped out on Google – Map. My legs are burning and there are some very ugly blisters on my feet. But as Friedrich Nietzsche liked to say: “What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger.”
15km track

http://tinyurl.com/yhtomwj

Leave a Reply

