Miami Marathon Training – Day 19 of training – 95 more to go

30 Oct

Tuesday:
Another day of running – 13km (8miles). I have my set routes around the block now. One round is 4miles long and another one is 3miles long. I figured out that I can do pretty much any even distance longer than 3miles by doing a combination of the mentioned two routes. 🙂 (3m,4m,5m,6m,7m,8m,9m,10m,11m,12m,13m,14m,15m, etc…)

I love the therapeutic trance that I get into while I run.

PS: I saw a stinky, dead raccoon on the side of the road. Yuk.

Leave a Reply

