New Shoes

19 Dec

Friday (63 days / 50 to go):
My ankle still hurts pretty bad. I went to get new shoes and new insoles, hopefully that will help with the tendonitis. No running today.

Saturday (64 days / 49 to go):
No running today, though I really want to try out my new shoes. Maybe tomorrow.

Sunday (65 days / 48 to go):
I ran 4miles (6.5km) and it hurt pretty bad. It’s no fun to run in pain. I love my new shoes!

Monday (66 days / 47 to go):
It was beautiful today, and I had to go run. – I shouldn’t have! I think I overdid it. 6miles (9.5km).

Leave a Reply

