Only 1 more week.

28 Jan

Monday (101st day / 12 to go):
Today was my last long run before tapering down. 22.5km (14miles)! It went great. at the 21.6km-mark (13.1miles) I had an exact time of 1:45.20, that’s exactly my marathon pace. 😀 I think I’m ready.

Tuesday (102nd day / 11 to go):
Rest today.

Wednesday (103rd day / 10 to go):
Resting today.

Thursday (104th day / 9 to go):
Aaah, tapering; I love it. 4.8km (3miles).

Friday (105th day / 8 to go):
Last “longer run” before the race: 11.2km (7miles).

Saturday (106th day / 7 to go):
Resting today.

Sunday (107th day / 6 to go):
Easy 3.2km (2miles).

Leave a Reply

